حيث تلتقي الحرفية الحائزة على جوائز مع التصميم ذي الطراز العالمي

بقائمة مشاريعها التي تضم بعضًا من أكثر المباني أهمية في لندن، فإن شركة “والتر ليلي” تعد المقدم الرئيسي لخدمات الإنشاءات السكنية العظيمة في العاصمة. بتنوع مشاريعنا الإنشائية من الفخامة الكلاسيكية الأنيقة إلى الطراز الحديث المعاصر، فإن المنازل الرائعة التي نقوم بإنشائها تعد واحدة من أكثر المنازل المميزة في العالم. عملاؤنا يبحثون عن المثالية، وتلك مهمتنا. فنحن نعمل مع أفضل المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين في العالم، الذين يقومون بكل تفانٍ على تنفيذ أفكارهم الابتكارية حتى أدق التفاصيل، وذلك بغية تقديم خدمة لا مثيل لها. ومن بين الأعمال الموكلة إلينا مشاريع إنشائية فاخرة في بلغرافيا ومايفير ونايتسبريدج وكينسينجتون – مواقع من الطراز الأول تضع المعيار الدولي في أقصى درجات التميز السكني.

Luxury residential construction company in London
Prestige builders of London houses

حيث المثالية هي الخيار الأوحد

نحن على دراية تامة بمدى أهمية منازل لندن الفاخرة لعملائنا، ولذا نأخذ هذه المسؤولية على محمل الجد. فعندما تضع ثقتك فينا بأن تولينا أمر مشروعك الإنشائي العظيم، لتكن على دراية تامة بأن منشأتك في أيدٍ أمينة. حيث أن شركة "والتر ليلي" مشهورة بين العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بأنها الشركة الرائدة في مجال الإنشاءات السكنية في لندن. إننا قائمون على تنفيذ مشاريع استثنائية في جميع المجالات وبجميع الأحجام، والتي تتراوح ما بين عمليات ترميم رائعة لمبانٍ مدرجة تحت الفئة I حتى الإنشاءات المعمارية للمباني الحديثة المبهرة. فمهما كانت المهمة الموكلة إلينا، فكن على قناعة تامة بأنه سيتم تنفيذها باهتمام كامل لكل تفصيلة من التفاصيل، مدعومة بخدمة عملاء وخدمة ما بعد التنفيذ لا مثيل لهما. وكما تتوقع تمامًا، فإننا نطبق جميع معايير الحذر والسرية في جميع الأوقات.

إنشاء المنازل الفاخرة للعملاء المميزين

ولتقديم الأفضل، فإننا نجعل شغلنا الشاغل توظيف الأفضل. إن علامة "والتر ليلي" التجارية مبنية على الخبرة التراكمية لموظفيها. ونحن نفخر بقوة علاقاتنا المهنية، والتي تأسست على مدار سنوات عديدة وتقوم على ثقافة النزاهة والثقة. العمل الجماعي والتعاون هما حجر الزاوية لنجاحنا: حيث أن عائلتنا من الموهوبين تضم مثمنين، ومخططين، وفنيين، ومهندسين، ومهندسين معماريين، ومصممين، ومقاولين فرعيين، وموردين؛ جميعهم حريصون على تنفيذ مشروعك على أعلى المعايير – في الموعد المحدد ووفقًا للميزانية الموضوعة.

الجودة هي جوهر كل ما نقوم به

نحن نفهم تحديات العمل في مدينة مشغولة ليل نهار كما ينبغي. إن بناء منازل متطورة في قلب لندن مهمة لازمة من الناحية اللوجستية، وخاصة عند إدارة التغييرات الهيكلية الرئيسية، مثل التوسعات أو عمليات الحفر تحت الأرض. حيث تكون خبراتنا في خدمتك من أجل معالجة تعقيدات العمل في بيئة المدينة، حيث المساحة والقدرة على المناورة لهما الأولوية. وبالإضافة إلى عملنا اللصيق مع عملائنا، فإننا نستمتع بعلاقاتنا الممتازة مع موظفي السلطات المحلية. إن التواصل له الأولوية القصوى لدينا، وكن على ثقة بأننا سنعمل على أن يكون أي إزعاج تتعرض له أنت أو عائلتك أو جيرانك أثناء عملية البناء عند أدنى حد ممكن.

أكبر مقدم لخدمات الإنشاءات السكنية الفخمة في العاصمة

لم تكن مصادفة تحمل شركة "والتر ليلي" على مدار العقود الماضية مسؤولية بناء العديد من المشروعات السكنية الاستثنائية في لندن. بسبب الثقة الموضوعة في علامة "والتر ليلي" التجارية من عملاء مميزين من جميع أنحاء العالم، فقد صارت تعد نموذجًا للفخامة والدقة. فنحن نقوم بتحويل أحلام عملائنا إلى واقعٍ ملموس، مع تخطي حدود الإبداع لإنشاء منازل فخمة مخصصة بشكلٍ فريد بحيث تعبر عن ساكنيها. ومن بين المشاريع الحالية تجهيز منزل استثنائي مقام على مساحة 27000 قدمٍ مربعٍ بقيمة 9 ملايين جنيه إسترليني، والتمديد بقيمة 28 مليون جنيه إسترليني للمترو تحت الأرض، والتجديد الكامل لمنزل مدرج تحت الفئة I والمقام على مساحة 22000 قدمٍ مربعٍ في مايفير.

آخر الأخبار

استكشف

error: Content is protected !!

A heritage of
excellence

Where award-winning craftsmanship meets world-class design

With a portfolio boasting some of London’s most important listed buildings, Walter Lilly is the capital’s foremost provider of prestige residential construction services. From refined classic opulence through to cutting-edge contemporary, we create stunning homes that number among the most exclusive addresses on the planet. Our clients demand perfection, and we deliver accordingly. We work with the world’s leading architects and designers, faithfully interpreting their creative visions down to the last detail, to deliver a service that is without equal. Assignments include luxury construction projects in Belgravia, Mayfair, Knightsbridge and Kensington – ultra-premium locations that set the international standard in high-end residential excellence.

Luxury residential construction company in London
Prestige builders of London houses
Explore Walter Lilly history

When only perfection is good enough

We understand how important luxury London homes are to our clients and we take this responsibility very seriously. When you trust us with your prestigious construction project, you have the security of knowing that your property is in the safest possible hands. Walter Lilly is acknowledged among clients the world over as London’s premier residential construction company. We work on exclusive projects of every scope and scale, from splendid restorations of Grade I listed buildings through to architectural creations of dazzling modernity. Whatever the assignment, you can be confident that it will be completed with meticulous attention to detail, backed by impeccable client service and aftercare. And as you would expect, discretion and confidentiality are a given at all times.

Creating luxury homes for discerning clients

To deliver the best, we make it our business to employ the best. The Walter Lilly brand is built upon the collective experience of its people. We pride ourselves on the strength of our professional relationships, which are founded over many years and based on a culture of integrity and trust. Teamwork and cooperation are the cornerstones of our success: our family of talent includes estimators, planners, technicians, engineers, architects, designers, subcontractors and suppliers, all of whom are dedicated to completing your project to the highest standard – on schedule and on budget.

Quality is at the heart of all that we do

Vitally, we understand the challenges of working in a busy 24-hour city. Building high end homes in central London is a logistically demanding task, especially when managing major structural changes, such as extensions or subterranean excavations. Our experience enables us to manage the complexities of operating in an urban environment, where space and manoeuvrability are at a premium. As well as working closely with our clients, we enjoy excellent relationships with local authority officers. Communication is our highest priority, and you can be confident that any disruption to you, your family and your neighbours during building will be kept to an absolute minimum.

The capital’s ultimate prestige construction brand

It is no coincidence that over the last decade Walter Lilly has been responsible for building many of London’s most exclusive residential developments. Trusted by discerning clients the world over, the Walter Lilly brand is a byword for luxury and refinement. We take our clients’ dreams and turn them into reality, pushing creative boundaries to create uniquely personal luxury homes that speak volumes about their occupants. Recent projects include a £9 million fit out of a 27,000 square foot exclusive house in Hampstead, and the £28 million subterranean extension and full refurbishment of a 22,000 square foot Grade I listed house in Mayfair.

Latest News

Discover

error: Content is protected !!