非凡品质
卓越典范

获奖工艺与世界级设计的结合

Walter Lilly 是伦敦首屈一指的知名住宅建造商,我们引以为傲的作品包括伦敦一些最著名的历史建筑。 我们在这个世界上最繁华的地区建造了许多令人惊叹的建筑作品,无论是古典的还是现代的。 我们的客户追求完美,我们则致力于交付完美。 我们与世界知名的建筑师和设计师合作,忠实而详尽地诠释他们的创造理念,向客户交付无与伦比的建筑作品。 我们的建筑作品包括Belgravia、Mayfair、Knightsbridge 和Kensington繁华位置的一些高端豪华住宅,设定了卓越高端住宅的国际标准。

Luxury residential construction company in London
Prestige builders of London houses

唯有完美,才是极致

我们深知伦敦豪华住宅对客户的重要性,所以克尽己任。 当您把您的知名建筑项目托付给我们时,您大可以放心地知道,您的项目在最安全的人手中。 Walter Lilly作为伦敦首屈一指的住宅建造公司而享誉全球。 我们承接各种类型和规模的建设项目,包括一级历史建筑修复到建造引人注目的现代建筑。 无论您托付什么样的工程,您都可以相信我们会一丝不苟地完成,并且还会提供周全的客户服务和后期维护。 正如您所期待的,我们将时刻为您保密并保持审慎的工作态度。

为挑剔客户建造豪华住宅

为交付最好的作品,我们聘用最好的雇员。 Walter Lilly品牌建立在员工的集体经验智慧之上。 我们对所拥有的专业人才而感到骄傲,而这都是经过我们多年的努力并基于团结信任的企业文化建立起来的。 团结协作是我们成功的基石:我们的企业人才包括评估师、规划师、技术人员、工程师、建筑师、设计师、分包商及供应商。所有人员都致力于按照计划,在预算范围内高质量地完成客户的项目。

以质量为核心

我们深知在繁忙的不眠之城施工所面临的挑战。 在伦敦市中心建造高端住宅需要很的强逻辑能力,尤其是在应对重大结构变更方面,比如项目扩建或地下挖掘。 我们拥有的经验使我们能应对城市中复杂的操作,在这些地方空间和机动性都非常宝贵。 我们与客户密切合作,并与同地方当局建立了良好的合作关系。 协调沟通是我们的强项,在施工过程中我们会将对您本人、您的家人及邻居带来的影响降至最低。

伦敦最具声望的建筑品牌

过去十年,Walter Lilly能够承接许多伦敦最豪华的住宅项目绝非偶然。 通过取得全球挑剔客户的信任,Walter Lilly品牌已经成为豪华精致的代名词。 我们承接客户的梦想并将其变成现实,发挥创造力为客户建造意义非凡、独具特色的豪华私宅。 近期项目包括:Hampstead 地区27,000平方英尺的豪华住宅装修,造价900万英镑;Mayfair地区22,000平方英尺的一级历史住宅地下扩展和全面修复,造价2800万英镑。

最新新闻

探索发现

error: Content is protected !!

A heritage of
excellence

Where award-winning craftsmanship meets world-class design

With a portfolio boasting some of London’s most important listed buildings, Walter Lilly is the capital’s foremost provider of prestige residential construction services. From refined classic opulence through to cutting-edge contemporary, we create stunning homes that number among the most exclusive addresses on the planet. Our clients demand perfection, and we deliver accordingly. We work with the world’s leading architects and designers, faithfully interpreting their creative visions down to the last detail, to deliver a service that is without equal. Assignments include luxury construction projects in Belgravia, Mayfair, Knightsbridge and Kensington – ultra-premium locations that set the international standard in high-end residential excellence.

Luxury residential construction company in London
Prestige builders of London houses
Explore Walter Lilly history

When only perfection is good enough

We understand how important luxury London homes are to our clients and we take this responsibility very seriously. When you trust us with your prestigious construction project, you have the security of knowing that your property is in the safest possible hands. Walter Lilly is acknowledged among clients the world over as London’s premier residential construction company. We work on exclusive projects of every scope and scale, from splendid restorations of Grade I listed buildings through to architectural creations of dazzling modernity. Whatever the assignment, you can be confident that it will be completed with meticulous attention to detail, backed by impeccable client service and aftercare. And as you would expect, discretion and confidentiality are a given at all times.

Creating luxury homes for discerning clients

To deliver the best, we make it our business to employ the best. The Walter Lilly brand is built upon the collective experience of its people. We pride ourselves on the strength of our professional relationships, which are founded over many years and based on a culture of integrity and trust. Teamwork and cooperation are the cornerstones of our success: our family of talent includes estimators, planners, technicians, engineers, architects, designers, subcontractors and suppliers, all of whom are dedicated to completing your project to the highest standard – on schedule and on budget.

Quality is at the heart of all that we do

Vitally, we understand the challenges of working in a busy 24-hour city. Building high end homes in central London is a logistically demanding task, especially when managing major structural changes, such as extensions or subterranean excavations. Our experience enables us to manage the complexities of operating in an urban environment, where space and manoeuvrability are at a premium. As well as working closely with our clients, we enjoy excellent relationships with local authority officers. Communication is our highest priority, and you can be confident that any disruption to you, your family and your neighbours during building will be kept to an absolute minimum.

The capital’s ultimate prestige construction brand

It is no coincidence that over the last decade Walter Lilly has been responsible for building many of London’s most exclusive residential developments. Trusted by discerning clients the world over, the Walter Lilly brand is a byword for luxury and refinement. We take our clients’ dreams and turn them into reality, pushing creative boundaries to create uniquely personal luxury homes that speak volumes about their occupants. Recent projects include a £9 million fit out of a 27,000 square foot exclusive house in Hampstead, and the £28 million subterranean extension and full refurbishment of a 22,000 square foot Grade I listed house in Mayfair.

Latest News

Discover

error: Content is protected !!